Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Tom H - Zephyrhills, FLMay 20, 2024

Chris was very courteous and concerned that we would help in the process of making his work complete by that I mean at every step he asked to make sure it was what we wanted to be done. He is obviously a craftsman concerned with the quality of the work that he does. It is great to see that much pride and determination and doing a job well.

via:
David A - Tampa, FLMay 19, 2024

The worker and owner behaved in a professional manner: they did what they said they would do when they said and cleaned up afterward. The room is almost too nice to use 😊.

via:
Alex M - Lutz, FLMay 14, 2024

Chris from Sir Grout Tampa did a fantastic job on the grouts in all the bathrooms. The shower looks like it did the first time we bought the house. Amazing. I only regret not calling them years ago. Highly recommend.

via:
Jesse R - Tampa, FLApril 27, 2024

Chris with Sir Grout was courteous, professional, and knew what he was doing. He transformed my shower and also my bathroom floor tiles into looking like new shower and floor tiles. He answered all the questions I had. I am very satisfied with the professional job provided.

via:
Umberto 127 - Tampa, FLApril 24, 2024

What a great experience using Sir Grout Tampa. The guys showed up at 8 am moved my furniture around and started cleaning the tile and doing the grout. They were very professional and courteous. It took around 6 hours but it was totally worth it. I highly recommend them.

via:
Alan M - Tampa, FLApril 24, 2024

Sir Grout deserves an A+ for the job they did for us. From the initial estimate to booking the job to the technician who showed up to do the job, it was all first-class, and our grout and tile look like new. I give them my highest recommendation.

via:
Terry B - Tampa, FLApril 02, 2024

My experience with Sir Grout was great! Tim came to give us a quote. He was very informative and helpful. Chris cleaned our floors and they look new. He was polite, efficient, and professional. I would definitely recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Jill O - Tampa, FLMarch 29, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Sir Grout today. My technician Chris came ready to work. He was on time and very polite. Extremely careful in my home. But most of all my shower problems are gone! He explained everything to me as he did the work. Very very professional! Thank you Chris!

via:
Jeanine B - Tampa, FLMarch 25, 2024

Received a thorough and free quote and was scheduled for the restoration itself within days. James did a great job and worked efficiently, and with great care. Our walk-in tile shower looks as good as new and I'm no longer afraid to step in there barefoot. As James got into the cleaning he noticed some issues with the grout from the original installers. He went the extra mile and went to Home Depot to get the grout and correct the problem. I would recommend James and Sir Grout.

via:
Martha M - Tampa, FLMarch 20, 2024

Sir Grout Tampa knows his stuff. During the estimate process, the owner explained the entire restoration process for our shower to make it like brand new. Once we negotiated and approved the estimate, Tim had his technician, Chris, here the same week. Chris did a meticulous job cleaning the shower, replacing the grout, caulking the expansion joints, and sealing it all. It does look brand new and all we have to do is clean it with low pH-cleaner to keep it looking that way for years.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept